Pam Browne received 528 votes to retain the position of President. G.James McGreevy placed second receiving 308 votes. Chris DePietto unseated Imogene Jones 530 to 412 to become the 2nd Vice President. Larry Russo held on to the Secretary position by a count of 492 to 448 over Richard LaTorre. Thomas Brennan retained the Treasury position by 646 to 285 over Joseph Alamo. Marcus Diaz retained the Recording Secretary position by 335 to 259 over Gary Lane.

error: Content is protected!
%d bloggers like this: