(212) 941-5700

Dear Members,

The Executive Board would like to thank all of you who made our 39th Annual Dinner Dance a wonderful success and amazing party!  We hope to have even a bigger turn out next year for our 40th!

Winners of the William J. Murphy Scholarship

 $1,000 winners

  •  Jacob Mckinnon member Susie William
  • Marcus Seaton member Sara Seaton
  • Saniah Rosa member Shermeka Holmes
  • Jalen Montgomery member Tenisha Carter
  • Vincent Rapallo member Nick Rapallo
  • Wolfgang Mejias member Susan Woods
  • Kiara Quinn member Mary Shine
  • Mekhi Williams member Hellen Williams
  • Elijah Decasseres member Lamar Decasseres

Our $2,000 Winner is Alexa Tossone member Irene Tossone.

Congratulations to all our scholarship winners!